FREE PICKS: CLICK HERE FOR SPORTS PICKS WITH ANALYSIS FROM OUR EXPERTS
Be sure to visit our other sites for more winning picks: Handicapperspicks.com and Accuwager.com.
Check out our sports news section each day for complimentary predictions - Click here for more sports betting picks

Home > NCAA Football Picks > 2013 Arizona State Sun Devils Football Predictions & Preview

2013 Arizona State Sun Devils Football Predictions & Preview

2013 Arizona State Sun Devils Football Predictions
Preview: The Sun Devils hope to take the next step under second-year coach Todd Graham. QB Taylor Kelly is back and had a solid spring. He completed a school-record 67 percent of his passes. RB Deantre Lewis is trying to come back after being shot in the leg two years ago and was switched to defense last year. They need help at wide receiver and at safety, as second-leading tackler Keeland Johnson has graduated. The leading returning receiver is Kevin Ozier, who had just 21 catches. They’ll be looking at juco wide receivers Joe Morris and Jalen Strong, who are both 6-foot-4. On the schedule, they have Wisconsin, Stanford, USC and Notre Dame after opening with Sacramento State.

 

2013 Regular Season Schedule:
Date vs. Last Meeting ATS
09/05/13 SACST No previous meeting.
09/14/13 WISC L 19-20 9/18/10 L/U
09/21/13 @STAN L 13-17 11/13/10 P/U
09/28/13 USC L 17-38 11/10/12 W/U
10/05/13 @NOTRE L 17-48 10/9/99 W/O
10/12/13 COL W 51-17 10/11/12 L/O
10/19/13 WASH W 24-14 10/9/10 L/U
10/31/13 @WSHST W 46-7 11/17/12 W/U
11/09/13 @UTAH W 37-7 9/22/12 W/U
11/16/13 OREST L 26-36 11/3/12 W/O
11/23/13 @UCLA L 43-45 10/27/12 L/O
11/30/13 ARZ W 41-34 11/23/12 L/O

2012 Bowl Season Results:

Date Vs Score Week ARZST Line O/U
Saturday 12/29/12 vs Navy W 62-28 Bowl W -13 O 54.5

2012 Regular Season Results:

Date Vs Score Week ARZST Line O/U
Friday 11/23/12 @ Arizona W 41-34 Week 13 W 2.5 O 72
Saturday 11/17/12 Washington State W 46-7 Week 12 W -22 U 60
Saturday 11/10/12 @ Southern California L 17-38 Week 11 L 10 U 63.5
Saturday 11/03/12 @ Oregon State L 26-36 Week 10 L 3.5 O 55.5
Saturday 10/27/12 UCLA L 43-45 Week 9 L -6 O 59.5
Thursday 10/18/12 Oregon L 21-43 Week 8 L 8.5 U 68.5
Thursday 10/11/12 @ Colorado W 51-17 Week 7 W -22 O 55.5
Saturday 09/29/12 @ California W 27-17 Week 5 W -2.5 U 57
Saturday 09/22/12 Utah W 37-7 Week 4 W -7 U 50.5
Saturday 09/15/12 @ Missouri L 20-24 Week 3 L 3.5 U 60.5
Saturday 09/08/12 Illinois W 45-14 Week 2 W -5.5 O 47
Thursday 08/30/12 Northern Arizona W 63-6 Week 1 W -24.5 N